Follow by Email

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Great News!

The Western Association of Schools and Colleges accredited us for another 6 years with a mid-term one-day visit.  This is validation of our self-study report as well as our recommended next actions in the next few years.

A special thank you to Lynele Basug and Jason Kawaguchi for co-chairing our WASC team and to the co-chairs of our focus groups - Jerilynn Schaefer, Jessica Soares, Alyssa Tanaka, Kelly Nii, Tami Sego, Rachel Armstrong, Carmen Pita, Phyllis Durante, Gregg Miller, and Janelyn Gamiao.

Mahalo, also to our school community for your continued support of Hale Kula Elementary School!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep comments positive. If you have concerns please send an email to and we will respond to you.